Our Executive Committee

Michael Kadenacy

Chairman

makwashoegop@gmail.com

775-827-1900

Michael Jack

First Vice Chair

firstvc@WashoeGOP.org

775-827-1900

Phyllis Westrup

Secretary

Secretary@WashoeGOP.org

775-827-1900

Sandra Linares

Treasurer

Treasurer@WashoeGOP.org

775-827-1900

John Carey

Second Vice Chair

john@caretind.com

775-827-1900

Claire Price

Third Vice Chair
claire_price@yahoo.com

775-827-1900

Our Washoe GOP At-Large Members

At-Large Members are elected in April of even numbered years. In addition, the immediate Past Chairman sits as a voting member on the Executive Committee.

Ray Lake

Member At-Large
netadmin@washoegop.org

775-827-1900

Carole Fineberg

Member At-Large
simi4relo@gmail.com

775-827-1900

Claire Price

Member At-Large
claire_price@yahoo.com

775-827-1900

Patty Miller

Member At-Large

775-827-1900

Dale Hornbeck

Member At-Large
dale@hornback.org

775-827-1900

Ray Rocha

Member At-Large
nevadarocha@yahoo.com

775-827-1900

Malinda Campbell

Member At-Large

775-827-1900

Cher Daniels

Member At-Large
cherdanielsgop@yahoo.com

775-827-1900

Linda Musselman

Member At-Large
email

775-827-1900

William Tarbell

Member At-Large
email

775-827-1900

Our Washoe GOP Standing Committees

The Washoe GOP Standing Committee Members play several different roles in Washoe GOP and have voting power on the Executive Committee.

Dale Hornback

Budget
dale@hornback.org

Coleen Morin

Bylaws

Carole Fineberg

Field Operations

Ray Rocha

Communications

nevadarocha@yahoo.com

 

Rew Goodenow

Fundraising

Ray Lake

Information Technology
netadmin@washoegop.org

Special Committees

The Special Committees on Washoe GOP work in the background. They do not vote on the Executive Committee.

Steve Witort – Legal Affairs

steve@witort.com

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Washoe County Republican Party

Office Hours: 10AM – 4PM Mon. – Fri.

  • 3652 South Virginia, Suite C8
  • Reno, Nevada 89502
  • 775-827-1900
  • Secretary@WashoeGOP.org
PAID FOR BY THE WASHOE COUNTY REPUBLICAN PARTY. NOT AUTHORIZED BY ANY CANDIDATE OR CANDIDATE COMMITTEE. COPYRIGHT 2017