Our Executive Committee

Michael Kandenacy

Michael Kandenacy

Chairman

makwashoegop@gmail.com
(775)-827-1900
Michael Jack

Michael Jack

First Vice Chair

firstvc@WashoeGOP.org

775-827-1900

Phyllis Westrop

Phyllis Westrop

Secretary

secretary@washoegop.org
775-827-1900
Patty Miller

Patty Miller

Treasurer

treasurer@washoegop.org
775-827-1900
John Carey

John Carey

Second Vice Chair

john@caretind.com

(775)827-1900

Clair Price

Clair Price

Third Vice Chair

claire_price@yahoo.com

775-827-1900

Our Washoe GOP At-Large Members

Roger Edwards

Roger Edwards

Immediate Past Chair

nvedwards47@gmail.com

775-827-1900

Cole Azare

Cole Azare

Member At-Large

cole.azare@gmail.com

775-827-1900

 Joe Bozsik

Joe Bozsik

Member At-Large

jmb89521@gmail.com

775-827-1900

Larry Green

Larry Green

Member At-Large

lgreen47@hotmail.com
775-827-1900

Ryder Haag

Ryder Haag

Member At-Large

rhaag3368@gmail.com
775-827-1900

Eric Scheetz

Eric Scheetz

Member At-Large

ericscheetzpe@hotmail.com
775-827-1900

Our Washoe GOP Standing Committees

Dale Hornback

Dale Hornback

Budget

dale@hornback.org
(vacant)

(vacant)

Bylaws

(775)827-1900
Jim Galloway

Jim Galloway

Candidate Recruitment

jgalloway773@gmail.com
Ray Rocha

Ray Rocha

Communications

nevadarocha@yahoo.com

(775)827-1900

Bonnie Weber

Bonnie Weber

Finance

bonnie@bonnieweber.com

(775)827-1900

Ray Lake

Ray Lake

Information Technology

netadmin@washoegop.org

(775)827-1900

Cole Azare

Cole Azare

Legislative

cole.azare@gmail.com

775-827-1900

Eric Scheetz

Eric Scheetz

Outreach

ericscheetzpe@hotmail.com

775-827-1900

Carole Fineberg

Carole Fineberg

Precinct Organization

simi4relo@gmail.com

(775)827-1900

Georganne Marx

Georganne Marx

Voter Registration

georgeannemarx@gmail.com

Special Committees

Steve Wort

Steve Wort

Legal Affairs

steve@witort.com

Our Club Presidents

Paul Jackson

Paul Jackson

First Friday

photo1215@aol.com

Linda Smith

Linda Smith

Incline Village / Crystal Bay Republican Women

llsmith2650@aol.com

Pat Newman

Pat Newman

Mount Rose Republican Women

pmnewma57@yahoo.com

Jim Clark

Jim Clark

Republican Advocates

tahoesbjc@aol.com
Don Kaplan

Don Kaplan

Republican Jewish Coalition

donkaplan@pyramid.net
Ray Rocha

Ray Rocha

Republican Men's Club

nevadarocha@yahoo.com
Tori Crockett

Tori Crockett

Republican Women of Reno

torycrockett@gmail.com
Cher Daniels

Cher Daniels

Sparks Republican Women

cherdanielsgop@gmail.com
Bethanie Cooper

Bethanie Cooper

UNR College Republicans

bethanie_nicole_cooper@yahoo.com
Vicky Maltman

Vicky Maltman

Washoe County Republican Assembly

bunnydoll2@charter.net
Caroline Campobasso

Caroline Campobasso

Washoe Republican Women

carolyncampobasso@ymail.com

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Washoe County Republican Party

Office Hours: 10AM – 4PM Mon. – Fri.

  • 3652 South Virginia, Suite C8
  • Reno, Nevada 89502
  • 775-827-1900
  • Secretary@WashoeGOP.org
PAID FOR BY THE WASHOE COUNTY REPUBLICAN PARTY. NOT AUTHORIZED BY ANY CANDIDATE OR CANDIDATE COMMITTEE. COPYRIGHT 2017